The Bees fixtures for the new season have today been announced:

London Bees 2021/22  Women National League Fixtures 

Date Opposition  H/A
Sunday 15th August  Keynsham Town  A
Sunday 22nd August Crawley Wasps H
Wednesday 25th August Hounslow  A
Sunday 29th August Chichester and Selsey  H
Sunday 5th September Cardiff City  A
Sunday 26th September Southampton  A
Sunday 3rd October Ipswich Town H
Wednesday 6th October MK Dons  A
Sunday 24th October Oxford United A
Sunday 31st October  Portsmouth FC H
Sunday 14th November Gillingham Women  H
Sunday 5th December Plymouth Argyle A
Sunday 12th December Bridgwater United A
Sunday 16th January  Keynsham Town  H
Sunday 23rd January Crawley Wasps A
Wednesday 26th January Hounslow H
Sunday 30th January Chichester and Selsey  A
Sunday 6th February Cardiff City  H
Sunday 13th February  Southampton  H
Sunday 27th February  Ipswich Town A
Wednesday 2nd March MK Dons  H
Sunday 6th March Oxford United H
Sunday 13th March Portsmouth FC  A
Sunday 20th March Gillingham Women  A
Sunday 10th April Plymouth Argyle H
Sunday 17th April Bridgwater United H

All fixtures subject to change: