London Bees can confirm the squad numbers for the upcoming season!

  1. Sarah Quantrill
  2. Ellie Wilson
  3. Megan Alexander
  4. Hayley West
  5. Georgia Robert
  6. Billie Brooks
  7. Lauren Pickett
  8. Bonnie Horwood
  9. Lucy Loomes
  10. Brooke Nunn
  11. Rosie Kmita
  12. Courtnay Ward Chambers
  13. Taylor O’Leary
  14. Georgie Giddings
  15. Megen Lynch
  16. Nicola Gibson
  17. Nikita Whinnett
  18. Mollie Dench
  19. Connie Forman
  20. Flo Gamby
  21. Amelia Hazard
  22. Merrick Will

The Club can also confirm that Megan Alexander will be London Bees captain for the 2019/20 season, with Sarah Quantrill and Merrick Will also taking on leadership roles within the squad.

You can see Megan’s first words as Bees captain in the most recent match programme by Clicking here.