The FA have confirmed the 2023/24 season club allocations.


Following the promotion of Watford and relegation of Bridgwater United and Haywards Heath (formerly known as Crawley Wasps) we now welcome three new clubs to the division.


Rugby Borough (formerly known as Coventry United) have been placed in the Southern Premier Division following their relegation from the Championship, while Cardiff City and Hashtag United join the league after securing promotion last season.


Gillingham will also play under a new name next season with the club re-branding to Chatham Town.


The full list of teams to play in the Southern Premier Division next season can be found below.


FA Women’s National League – Southern Premier Division

Billericay Town

Cardiff City

Cheltenham Town

Chatham Town

Hashtag United

Rugby Borough

Ipswich Town

London Bees

Milton Keynes Dons

Oxford United

Plymouth Argyle